Changing energy our journey continues

Published December 29, 2012 by angelwisdom46

A jumble of words and letters falling over each other to be heard and read in print. So many ideas and words to share, as I have not shared insights at all for a very long time. Where to start, for there is no beginning, just a continuation of my journey, with other lightworkers and we move towards a very interesting and energising time on this planet. There is no doubting that energy is very powerful. There is the energy in each one of us, the energy in others around us, even if they are not aware of it, the energy of plants, animals and every living thing. Even inanimate objects have their own energy.

The so called end of the world was an end, of the old ways, and the beginning of a new way of thinking and being. The energy around us and within us is growing and becoming more apparent as we journey forth. It is an awakening of that energy that lies deep within us, around us and in our planet.

My personal journey throughout 2012 has been interesting to say the least, as I become aware of those situations and circumstances that have made me who I am. I have learnt that all of my experiences in this life and my past lives have made me who I am today. The beauty of discovering this is that I realise I am not limited by the sum of my experiences, rather that when I take time to reflect and work through the good and the bad I can change my present and my future. I have learnt about my defence mechanisms and how they have protected me but now limit me, so I release them and let them go. By sitting and reflecting on my wounds and how I have protected myself, then looking at how I have grown I know that I do not need to continue to act and react in the same ways I have always done.

In changing the way I act and react I am creating new opportunities for myself. I am open to the new direction in my life, and therefore new opportunities will continue for me. I have learnt to look for signs that will lead me forward, and to follow the signs. I know I am still missing some  signs, but being aware of this I can change the way I look at things. I have read some amazing books that support this new way of thinking. These books have opened up a whole new way of looking at things. The insights I have gained have led my forward, allowing me to leave behind what no longer serves me and embrace the new.

Leave a Reply

